Linsay

ABOUT US

USA

Director

Sales department
Contact : Michael Klein
E-mail: Mklein@LINSAYdigital.com

Eastern Sales Department:
Sales department

Contact : John Taylor
E-Mail: JTaylor@LINSAYdigital.com

Western Sales Department:
Sales department

Contact : Ray Slim
E-Mail: RSlim@LINSAYdigital.com

Center Sales Department:
Sales department

Contact : Peter Smith
E-Mail: PSmith@LINSAYdigital.com

Asia

LINSAY technology Co, LTD.
Address: 2-1-3 Naka-cho, Musaschino-shi, Tokyo, Japan

Export department :

Contact: Mr. Lin Ben

E-mail: LBEn@linsaydigital.com


Support department :

Contact: Mr. Yuang Ti
E-mail: YTi@linsaydigital.com

Middle East  Branch


LINSAY International Co.
Address 17454, Jebely Ali, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Sales department:

Contact: Mr. Al Brave E-Mail : AlBrave@linsaydigital.com


Contact: Mr. Uri Colman E-Mail: UColman@linsaydigital.com

Latin America Sales and Marketing Division

Contact: Peter Smith E-Mail: PSmith@LINSAYdigital.com